Follow

Community Dashboard

The Community Dashboard contains an overview of the community you have selected, providing access to the many options for interacting with the community. From the Dashboard, you may remove your membership from the community, if you wish.

See the Community Members, Community Events, and Forums articles for further information. 

1. To leave a community, click Remove My Membership.

Sample Community with Remove My Membership button highlighted

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk